August 2012

Aug 6 – Aug 8

Monday Aug. 6 – 3rd reading of closing Daniels Cemetery Rd.- 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday Aug. 7- Benton and Associates at 10:00

Wednesday Aug 8- Benton and Associates at 10:00 and Rotary Club at 1:30

Aug 13-Aug 15

Monday Aug. 13- Conducting County Business

Tuesday Aug 14- Conducting County Business

Wednesday Aug 15- 1:30- Rotary Club Mark Burger

Aug 20-Aug 22

Monday Aug 20- SB 40 Board Member Appointment 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday Aug 21- Adair County Sheriff’s 6 month Budget Review 3 p.m.

Wednesday Aug 22- Amy Crawford-MODOT 2 p.m.

Aug 27- Aug 29

Monday Aug 27- Conducting County Business

Tuesday Aug 28- Elected Officials Meeting 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday Aug 29- Carolyn Chrisman KREDI 10:00 a.m.; Benton and Associates 11:00 a.m.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.