Author Archives: admin

January 2018

Commissioner Minutes January 1-3 Monday January 1, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-New Year’s Day Holiday) Tuesday January 2, 2018 Wednesday January 3, 2018 Commissioner Minutes January 8-10 Monday January 8, 2018 Tuesday January 9, 2018 Wednesday January 10, 2018 Commissioner … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Minutes | Comments Off on January 2018

February 2018

February 5-7 Monday February 5 1:45pm-Approval for use of Courthouse Lawn for Red Barn Arts & Crafts Fair 2:00pm-Matthew Muir, Coalition Against Bigger Trucks Tuesday February 6  Conducting County Business Wednesday February 7 Not in Session- Commissioners attending County Commissioner … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on February 2018

December 2017

Commissioner Minutes December  4-6 Monday December 4, 2017 Tuesday December 5, 2017 Wednesday December 6, 2017   Commissioner Minutes December 11-13 Monday December 11, 2017 Tuesday December 12, 2017 Wednesday December 13, 2017   Commissioner Minutes December 18-20 Monday December … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Minutes | Comments Off on December 2017

November 2017

Commissioner Minutes November 1 Wednesday November 1, 2017 Commissioner Minutes November 6-8 Monday November 6, 2017 Tuesday November 7, 2017 Wednesday November 8, 2017 Commissioner Minutes 13-15 Monday November 13, 2017 Tuesday November 14, 2017 Wednesday November 15, 2017 Commissioner … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Minutes | Comments Off on November 2017

January 2018

January 1-3 Monday January 1 Adair County Courthouse Closed in Observance of New Year’s Day Tuesday January 2 Conducting County Business Wednesday January 3 Conducting County Business 1:30pm-Discuss and approve Road Maintenance Policy for Calendar Year 2018 January 8-10 Monday … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on January 2018

October 2017

Commissioner Minutes for October 2-4 Monday October 2, 2017 Tuesday October 3, 2017 Wednesday October 4, 2017 Commissioner Minutes for October 10-12 Monday October 09, 2017- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Columbus Day Holiday) Tuesday October 10, 2017 Wednesday October 11, … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Minutes | Comments Off on October 2017

December 2017

December 4-6 Monday December 4 9:00am-Approve 2018 Adair County Salary Plan Review budget proposals for the remainder of the day Tuesday December 5 Review budget proposals Wednesday December 6 Review budget proposals December 11-13 Monday December 11 Conducting County Business … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on December 2017

September 2017

Commissioner Minutes for September 4-6 September 4, 2017- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Labor Day Holiday) September 5, 2017 September 6, 2017 Commissioner Minutes for September 11-13 September 11, 2017 September 12, 2017 September 13, 2017 Commissioner Minutes for September 18-20 September … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Minutes | Comments Off on September 2017

Real Estate Search

https://adair.missouriassessors.com/index.php

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Real Estate Search

Personal Property Search

https://adair.missouriassessors.com/ppSearch.php

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Personal Property Search