Category Archives: Commissioners’ Agenda

February 2018

February 5-7 Monday February 5 1:45pm-Approval for use of Courthouse Lawn for Red Barn Arts & Crafts Fair 2:00pm-Matthew Muir, Coalition Against Bigger Trucks Tuesday February 6  Conducting County Business Wednesday February 7 Not in Session- Commissioners attending County Commissioner … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on February 2018

January 2018

January 1-3 Monday January 1 Adair County Courthouse Closed in Observance of New Year’s Day Tuesday January 2 Conducting County Business Wednesday January 3 Conducting County Business 1:30pm-Discuss and approve Road Maintenance Policy for Calendar Year 2018 January 8-10 Monday … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on January 2018

December 2017

December 4-6 Monday December 4 9:00am-Approve 2018 Adair County Salary Plan Review budget proposals for the remainder of the day Tuesday December 5 Review budget proposals Wednesday December 6 Review budget proposals December 11-13 Monday December 11 Conducting County Business … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on December 2017

November 2017

November 1 Wednesday November 1 Conducting County Business November 6-8 Monday November 6 Conduction County Business Tuesday November 7 9:00am-12:15pm Government Day at the Courthouse Wednesday November 8 9:00am-Salary Commission Meeting November 13-15 Monday November 13 9:00am-Judge Swaim and Linda … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on November 2017

October 2017

October 2-4 Monday October 2 8:30am-12:00pm-Conducting Interviews at the Missouri Career Center Tuesday October 3 Conducting County Business Wednesday October 4 9:00am-12:00pm-Highway and Transportation meeting at Truman State University Student Union Building 12:00pm-Adair County Drive Thru Flu Clinic October 9-11 … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on October 2017

September 2017

September 4-6 Monday- Labor Day Courthouse Closed Tuesday- 9 a.m. approval of MO Dept of Transportation Grant;  3 p.m. closed session with legal counsel; 6-9 p.m. adair county public hearing, William Mathew Middle School Wednesday- 11am Approve ATSU request to use … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on September 2017

August 2017

July 31- August 2 Monday- 10:30 discuss Laurel Lane Road Rock agreement with City of Kirksville Tuesday- Nothing scheduled Wednesday- in session morning only. Commissioner Thompson attending CCAM meeting in afternoon August 7-9 Monday- Nothing Scheduled Tuesday- 9 a.m. Donna … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on August 2017

July 2017

July 3-5 Monday- 9 a.m. Jami Levingston Adair County Library- Board Appt./ Courthouse will close at noon Tuesday- Closed for Independence Day Wednesday- Nothing scheduled July 10-12 Monday- 1 p.m. Commissioners King attending Emergency Operations Plan Meeting RhSoCTuesday and Wednesday- … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on July 2017

June 2017

June 5-7 Monday- 9 a.m. meeting with schuyler county commissioners; 10:45 Secretary of state John Ashcroft at Adair County annex to discuss new law pertaining to voting; 1:30 bid opening for roof repair at Sheriff’s Office Tuesday- Closed session Lowenbaum … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on June 2017

May 2017

May 1-3 Monday May 1- 8:30 a.m. Mental Health Awareness Month event on the Courthouse Lawn Tuesday May 2- 1 p.m. closed session telephone conference with Thomas E. Loraine LLC under 610.021 litigation Wednesday May 3- nothing on agenda May … Continue reading

Posted in Commissioners' Agenda | Comments Off on May 2017