Category Archives: Commissioners’ Minutes

May 2018

Commissioner Minutes May 1-2 Tuesday May 1, 2018 Wednesday May 2, 2018  

April 2018

Commissioner Minutes April 2-4 Monday April 2, 2018 Tuesday April 3, 2018 Wednesday April 4, 2018 Commissioner Minutes April 9-11 Monday April 9, 2018 Tuesday April 10, 2018 Wednesday April 11, 2018 Commissioner Minutes April 16-18 Monday April 16, 2018 … Continue reading

March 2018

Commissioner Minutes March 5-7 Monday March 5, 2018 Tuesday March 6, 2018 Wednesday March 7, 2018 Commissioner Minutes March 12-14 Monday March 12, 2018 Tuesday March 13, 2018 Wednesday March 14, 2018 Commissioner Minutes March 19-21 Monday March 19, 2018 … Continue reading

February 2018

Commissioner Minutes Feb 5-7 Monday February 5, 2018 Tuesday February 6, 2018 Wednesday February 7, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Attendance at CCAM Meeting) Commissioner Minutes Feb 12-14 Monday February 12-(No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Lincoln’s Birthday Holiday) Tuesday February 13, 2018 Wednesday … Continue reading

January 2018

Commissioner Minutes January 1-3 Monday January 1, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-New Year’s Day Holiday) Tuesday January 2, 2018 Wednesday January 3, 2018 Commissioner Minutes January 8-10 Monday January 8, 2018 Tuesday January 9, 2018 Wednesday January 10, 2018 Commissioner … Continue reading

December 2017

Commissioner Minutes December  4-6 Monday December 4, 2017 Tuesday December 5, 2017 Wednesday December 6, 2017   Commissioner Minutes December 11-13 Monday December 11, 2017 Tuesday December 12, 2017 Wednesday December 13, 2017   Commissioner Minutes December 18-20 Monday December … Continue reading

November 2017

Commissioner Minutes November 1 Wednesday November 1, 2017 Commissioner Minutes November 6-8 Monday November 6, 2017 Tuesday November 7, 2017 Wednesday November 8, 2017 Commissioner Minutes 13-15 Monday November 13, 2017 Tuesday November 14, 2017 Wednesday November 15, 2017 Commissioner … Continue reading

October 2017

Commissioner Minutes for October 2-4 Monday October 2, 2017 Tuesday October 3, 2017 Wednesday October 4, 2017 Commissioner Minutes for October 10-12 Monday October 09, 2017- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Columbus Day Holiday) Tuesday October 10, 2017 Wednesday October 11, … Continue reading

September 2017

Commissioner Minutes for September 4-6 September 4, 2017- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Labor Day Holiday) September 5, 2017 September 6, 2017 Commissioner Minutes for September 11-13 September 11, 2017 September 12, 2017 September 13, 2017 Commissioner Minutes for September 18-20 September … Continue reading

August 2017

August 1 August 2 August 7 August 8 August 9 August 14 August 15 August 16 August 21 August 22 August 23 August 28 August 29 August 30