February 2018


Commissioner Minutes Feb 5-7

Monday February 5, 2018

Tuesday February 6, 2018

Wednesday February 7, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Attendance at CCAM Meeting)


Commissioner Minutes Feb 12-14

Monday February 12-(No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Lincoln’s Birthday Holiday)

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Friday February 16, 2018


Commissioner Minutes Feb 19-21

Monday February 19, 2018 (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-President’s Day Holiday)

Tuesday February 20, 2018 (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Attendance in Jefferson City for “Kirksville Day” at the Captial)

Wednesday February 21, 2018


Commissioner Minutes Feb 26-28

Monday February 26, 2018

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Wednesday February 28, 2018

 

Permalink

Comments are closed.