January 2018


Commissioner Minutes January 1-3

Monday January 1, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-New Year’s Day Holiday)

Tuesday January 2, 2018

Wednesday January 3, 2018


Commissioner Minutes January 8-10

Monday January 8, 2018

Tuesday January 9, 2018

Wednesday January 10, 2018


Commissioner Minutes January 15-17

Monday January 15, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday)

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Wednesday January 17, 2018


Commissioner Minutes January 22-24

Monday January 22, 2018

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Wednesday January 24, 2018


Commissioner Minutes January 22-24

Monday January 29, 2018

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Permalink

Comments are closed.