November 2012

November 5-7

Monday November 5- 10 a.m. FLATS meeting; TelePlus @ 10:30 a.m.; Meeting at Kirksville Area Chamber of Commerce @ 3 p.m.

Tuesday November 6- conducting county business

Wednesday November 7- Closed Session @ 9 a.m.

November 12-14

Monday November 12- Courthouse closed for Veteran’s Day

Tuesday November 13- Conducting County business

Wednseday November 14- 1:30- Martin Meyer architect

November 19-21

Monday November 19- Adair County Commission will be attending the Missouri Association of Counties conference at Lake of the Ozarks

Tuesday November 20- Adair County Commission will be attending the Missouri Association of Counties conference at Lake of the Ozarks

Wednesday November 21- Adair County Commission will be attending the Missouri Association of Counties conference at Lake of the Ozarks

November 26-28

Monday November 26- Conducting county business

Tuesday November 27- Conducting county business

Wednesday November 28- OATS @ 10:00 a.m.; Shafer, Kline, and Warren @ 11:30 a.m.

This entry was posted in Commissioners' Agenda. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.