September 2012

September  3-5

Monday September 3- Labor Day, Courthouse closed

Tuesday September 4- 2012 Tax Levy Hearing 10:00 a.m.; Ribbon cutting for Univ. of MO Extension Center 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday September 5- 8:30 a.m. check bridges; Mike Deren GBS 1:00 p.m.; Budget Amendments 2:30 p.m.

September 10-12

Monday September 10-Conducting county business

Tuesday September 11-Conducting county business

Wednesday September 12-  1:15- Budget Amendment; 1:30 Brent Barnhill Health Insurance Presentation

September 17-19

Monday September 17- Meeting at Kirksville Chamber on USE TAX 12:00 noon

Tuesday September 18-Budget Amendment 8:30 a.m.   Aflac @ 9:30 am.

Wednesday September 19-  Benton and Associates @ 10 a.m. then conducting county business

September 24-26

Monday September 24- 8:30 a.m. Budget Amendment

Tuesday September 25-10:30 a.m. Elected Officials Meeting

Wednesday September 26-10:30 a.m. Teleplus Solutions

This entry was posted in Commissioners' Agenda. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.