August 2018


August 1

Monday August 1
Conducting County Business


August 6-8

Monday August 6
11:00am- Brad Ray, Sprocket and Rhonda Noe, Public Administrator
1:30pm- Jim Reeves, Long Branch Way

Tuesday August 7
Conducting County Business

Wednesday August 8
Conducting County Business


August 13-15

Monday August 13
10:45am- Monthly update with Ameren regarding Mark Twain Transmission Line
12:30pm- Meeting with Governor Parsons @ Truman State University

Tuesday August 14
Conducting County Business

Wednesday August 15
Conducting County Business


August 20-22

Monday August 20
9:00am- Tax Levy Hearing for General Revenue and Road & Bridge
10:00am- Six month Adair County Sheriff’s Office budget review
1:30pm- Don Crosby, E911 Board

Tuesday August 21
10:00am- Jim Curran of Hays Companies of Missouri
6:00pm- Public Service Commission Hearing at Schuyler County R1 Elementary School multi-purpose room with Terra-Gen and Ameren Missouri

Wednesday August 22
9:00am- Six month Adair County Road & Bridge budget review
1:30pm- Carolyn Chrisman to discuss Enhanced Enterprise Zone


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.