Author Archives: admin

August 2018

Commissioner Minutes August 1 Wednesday August 1, 2018  

August 2018

August 1 Monday August 1 Conducting County Business August 6-8 Monday August 6 11:00am- Brad Ray, Sprocket and Rhonda Noe, Public Administrator 1:30pm- Jim Reeves, Long Branch Way Tuesday August 7 Conducting County Business Wednesday August 8 Conducting County Business … Continue reading

July 2018

Commissioner Minutes July 2-4 Monday July 2, 2018 Tuesday July 3, 2018 Wednesday July 4, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Independence Day Holiday) Commissioner Minutes July 9-11 Monday July 9, 2018 Tuesday July 10, 2018 Wednesday July 11, 2018 Commissioner … Continue reading

June 2018

Commissioner Minutes June 4-6 Monday June 4, 2018 Tuesday June 5, 2018 Wednesday June 6, 2018 Commissioner Minutes June 11-13 Monday June 11, 2018 Tuesday June 12, 2018 Wednesday June 13, 2018 Commissioner Minutes June 18-20 Monday June 18, 2018 … Continue reading

July 2018

July 2-4 Monday July 2 10:00am- Second Reading of petition to vacate Lookout Trail 10:15am- Approval for use of Courthouse lawn by The Studio on July 6, 2018 Tuesday July 3 Conducting County Business Wednesday July 4 Closed in Observance … Continue reading

June 2018

June 4-6 Monday June 4 10:00am- Review Petition for Establishment of Stop Intersection @ Banner Lane and Twin Oaks Tuesday June 5 10:00am- Renew Agreement for Emergency Services with the City Of Kirksville 10:30am- Discussion regarding Emergency Management Director Status … Continue reading

May 2018

Commissioner Minutes May 1-2 Tuesday May 1, 2018 Wednesday May 2, 2018 Commissioner Minutes May 7-9 Monday May 7, 2018 Tuesday May 8, 2018-(No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Truman Holiday) Wednesday May 9, 2018 Commissioner Minutes May 14-16 Monday May 14, … Continue reading

April 2018

Commissioner Minutes April 2-4 Monday April 2, 2018 Tuesday April 3, 2018 Wednesday April 4, 2018 Commissioner Minutes April 9-11 Monday April 9, 2018 Tuesday April 10, 2018 Wednesday April 11, 2018 Commissioner Minutes April 16-18 Monday April 16, 2018 … Continue reading

May 2018

May 1-2 Tuesday May 1 1:00pm- Conference Call with Brian Bohus Regarding Spyglass Findings Wednesday May 2 10:30am- Missouri State Auditors’ Entrance Meeting with Elected Officials May 7-9 Monday May 7 9:00am- Discuss Fairy Godmother’s Use of the Courthouse Lawn … Continue reading

April 2018

April 2-4 Monday April 2 9:00am- Jon Dwiggins, Howe and Company 10:00am- First Reading of an Application to Close a County Road 11:00am- Closed Session per Missouri Statute 610.021(1) 1:30pm- Amy Crawford, MoDOT Tuesday April 3  Conducting County Business 3:30pm- Approve Greentop Settlement … Continue reading