Category Archives: Commissioners’ Minutes

August 2018

Commissioner Minutes August 1 Wednesday August 1, 2018  

July 2018

Commissioner Minutes July 2-4 Monday July 2, 2018 Tuesday July 3, 2018 Wednesday July 4, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Independence Day Holiday) Commissioner Minutes July 9-11 Monday July 9, 2018 Tuesday July 10, 2018 Wednesday July 11, 2018 Commissioner … Continue reading

June 2018

Commissioner Minutes June 4-6 Monday June 4, 2018 Tuesday June 5, 2018 Wednesday June 6, 2018 Commissioner Minutes June 11-13 Monday June 11, 2018 Tuesday June 12, 2018 Wednesday June 13, 2018 Commissioner Minutes June 18-20 Monday June 18, 2018 … Continue reading

May 2018

Commissioner Minutes May 1-2 Tuesday May 1, 2018 Wednesday May 2, 2018 Commissioner Minutes May 7-9 Monday May 7, 2018 Tuesday May 8, 2018-(No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Truman Holiday) Wednesday May 9, 2018 Commissioner Minutes May 14-16 Monday May 14, … Continue reading

April 2018

Commissioner Minutes April 2-4 Monday April 2, 2018 Tuesday April 3, 2018 Wednesday April 4, 2018 Commissioner Minutes April 9-11 Monday April 9, 2018 Tuesday April 10, 2018 Wednesday April 11, 2018 Commissioner Minutes April 16-18 Monday April 16, 2018 … Continue reading

March 2018

Commissioner Minutes March 5-7 Monday March 5, 2018 Tuesday March 6, 2018 Wednesday March 7, 2018 Commissioner Minutes March 12-14 Monday March 12, 2018 Tuesday March 13, 2018 Wednesday March 14, 2018 Commissioner Minutes March 19-21 Monday March 19, 2018 … Continue reading

February 2018

Commissioner Minutes Feb 5-7 Monday February 5, 2018 Tuesday February 6, 2018 Wednesday February 7, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Attendance at CCAM Meeting) Commissioner Minutes Feb 12-14 Monday February 12-(No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Lincoln’s Birthday Holiday) Tuesday February 13, 2018 Wednesday … Continue reading

January 2018

Commissioner Minutes January 1-3 Monday January 1, 2018- (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-New Year’s Day Holiday) Tuesday January 2, 2018 Wednesday January 3, 2018 Commissioner Minutes January 8-10 Monday January 8, 2018 Tuesday January 9, 2018 Wednesday January 10, 2018 Commissioner … Continue reading

December 2017

Commissioner Minutes December  4-6 Monday December 4, 2017 Tuesday December 5, 2017 Wednesday December 6, 2017   Commissioner Minutes December 11-13 Monday December 11, 2017 Tuesday December 12, 2017 Wednesday December 13, 2017   Commissioner Minutes December 18-20 Monday December … Continue reading

November 2017

Commissioner Minutes November 1 Wednesday November 1, 2017 Commissioner Minutes November 6-8 Monday November 6, 2017 Tuesday November 7, 2017 Wednesday November 8, 2017 Commissioner Minutes 13-15 Monday November 13, 2017 Tuesday November 14, 2017 Wednesday November 15, 2017 Commissioner … Continue reading