February 2019


Commissioner Minutes Feb 4-6

Monday February 4, 2019

Tuesday February 5, 2019

Wednesday February 6, 2019(No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Attending CCAM Training)


Commissioner Minutes Feb 11-13

Monday February 11, 2019

Tuesday February 12, 2019 (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Lincoln’s Birthday Holiday)

Wednesday February 13, 2019


Commissioner Minutes Feb 18-20

Monday February 18, 2019 (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-President’s Day Holiday)

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Wednesday February 20, 2019


Commissioner Minutes Feb 25-27

Monday February 25, 2019

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Wednesday February 27, 2019


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.