February 2020


Commissioner Minutes Feb 3-5

Monday February 3, 2020

Tuesday February 4, 2020

Wednesday February 5, 2020


Commissioner Minutes Feb 10-12

Monday February 10, 2020

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Wednesday February 12, 2020 (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Lincoln’s Birthday)


Commissioner Minutes Feb 17-19

Monday February 17, 2020 (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-President’s Day Holiday)

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Wednesday February 19, 2020


Commissioner Minutes Feb 24-26

Monday February 24, 2020

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Wednesday February 26, 2020


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.