January 2020


Jan 1

Wednesday January 1
Closed in Observance of New’s Year Day


Jan 6-8

Monday January 6
10:00am- Josh Smith, US Cellular

Tuesday January 7
10:00am- Jim Williams, L&B Electronics
1:30pm- Josh Yarrow, Wood Inc.

Wednesday January 8
10:00am- Conference Call with Malcolm Banks, program Manager, Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)


Jan 13-15

Monday January 13
9:00am- Approve 2020 Adair County Road Maintenance Agreement

Tuesday January 14
Conducting County Business

Wednesday January 15 
Conducting County Business
10:00am- Carolyn Chrisman, Kirksville Regional Economic Development Inc. (KREDI)


Jan 20-22

Monday January 20
Closed in Observance of the Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Tuesday January 21
Conducting County Business

Wednesday January 22
11:30am- Discuss Real Estate Options
2:00pm- 4:00pm Final Budget Hearing for 2020 Adair County Budget


Jan 27-29

Monday January 27
9:30am- Approved 2020 Adair County Budget
10:00am-12:00pm- Malcolm Banks, Federal Emergency Management Agency(FEMA)
1:00pm-3:00pm- Closed per Statute 610.021(3)

Tuesday January 28
9:00am-12:00pm- Closed per Statute 610.021(13)
3:00pm-4:00pm- Closed per Statute 610.021(13)

Wednesday January 29
9:00am-10:30am- Closed per Statute 610.021(13)
1:00pm- Appoint Law Enforcement Restitution Fund (LERF) Board Member
2:15pm-4:00pm- Closed per Statute 610.021(13)


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.