July 2021


July 5-7

Monday July 5, 2021
Adair County Courthouse Closed in Observance of Independence Day

Tuesday July 6, 2021
9:30 a.m. Tiger Way BRO (52) Final Bridge Inspection

Wednesday July 7, 2021 
Conducting County Business


July 12-14

Monday July 12, 2021
1:30 p.m. Charlie Zitnik, D.A. Davison & Co.

Tuesday July 13, 2021
Conducting County Business

Wednesday July 14,2021
Conducting County Business


July 19-21

Monday July 19, 2021
8:40 a.m. Howe & Co.
10:00 a.m. Board of Equalization Hearings

Tuesday July 20, 2021
10:00 a.m. Budget Reviews for General Revenue and Road & Bridge Funds
1:30 p.m. Budget Reviews for General Revenue and Road & Bridge Funds

Wednesday July 21, 2021
Conducting County Business


July 26-28

Monday July 26, 2021
8:30 a.m. Adair County Sheriff 6 month budget review
10:00 – 12:00 Route T road inspection – Randy Cox

Tuesday July 27, 2021
8:30 am Attending ribbon cutting ceremony at Thousand Hills State Park ranger station
11:00 p.m. Jon Cook and Larry Burton – 911 Discussion
1:30 p.m. Courthouse Renovation Committee Meeting

Wednesday July 28, 2021
9:00 a.m. Close Board of Equalization
10:00 – 12:00 Solar Farms Open House at White Oaks Barn
1:30 p.m. Elected Official’s Meeting


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.