June 2019


June 3-5

Monday June 3
Conducting County Business

Tuesday June 4
Conducting County Business

Wednesday 5
2:30pm- Ivan Schraeder Law Firm


June 10-12

Monday June 10
Conducting County Business

Tuesday June 11
9:00am- Aaron Lukefahr, Howe Co, Update on Adair County Bridge Project BRO-001(50)
11:00am- RSVP Banquet at the Moose Lodge

Wednesday June 12
10:00am- Meeting with Jim at The Pines


June 17-19

Monday June 17
1:30pm- Reappoint SB40 Board Members

Tuesday June 18
3:15pm- Rob Needham regarding road maintenance on White Oak Trail and Hackberry Trail

Wednesday June 19
1:00pm- Northeast Regional Planning Meeting @Memphis MO


June 24-26

Monday June 24
9:30am- Aaron Lukefahr, How & Co updates on BRO projects & application review
11:00am- MO Department of Social Services (DSS) Contract Signing
1:00pm- Chris Herman- National Opioid

Tuesday June 25
10:00am- Elected Officials Meeting

Wednesday June 26
1:30pm- Bid Opening for Adair County Bank Interest Rates

Permalink

Comments are closed.