March 2020


Mar 2-4

Monday March 2
Conducting County Business

Tuesday March 3
Conducting County Business

Wednesday March 4
11:00am- Attending Adair County Road Maintenance Association Meeting


Mar 9-11

Monday March 9
9:00am- Approve Speed Limit for Hedgepath Lane
10:00am- Marsha Jones, Community Service Project
11:00am- Paula Gaugh and Amy Crawford, MoDOT regarding HWY 63 Bypass
2:30pm- Jon Dwiggins, Howe Co, BRO (51)

Tuesday March 10
9:00am- Public Hearing regarding grant application for Mechatronics and Wind Tech Program
11:00am- John Maylie, Crisis Track Logistics (telephonically)
11:30am- Norm Clark, Soil & Water District

Wednesday March 11
9:00am-Adopt County Ordinance for Utilities on County Right of Way
10:00am- Discussion to discontinue landline fees
11:00am- Jennifer Wade, AT&T


Mar 16-18

Monday March 16
9:00am-11:00am- Crisis Track Field Users Training
1:00pm- Jon Dwiggins, Howe Co. (BRO 51)
1:05pm-3:00pm- Crisis Track Administration

Tuesday March 17
10:03am- Paula Gough and Amy Crawford, Missouri Department of Transportation (MoDOT)
11:30am- Kirksville Economic Development Inc. (K-REDI) Annual Meeting at ATSU Interprofessional Education Building

Wednesday March 18
9:30am- Appoint E-911 Representative for Adair County


Mar 23-25

Monday March 23
10:am- Bid Opening for Financial Audit

Tuesday March 24
10:00am- Elected Officials Meeting

Wednesday March 25
10:00am- Paula Gough and Amy Crawford, Missouri Department of Transportation (MoDOT) regarding Highway 63 Bypass (via telephone)
2:00pm- Jon Dwiggins, Howe & Company


Mar 30-31

Monday March 30
Conducting County Business

Tuesday March 31
Conducting County Business


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.