May 2019


May 1

Wednesday May 1
Conducting County Business


May 6-8

Monday May 6
Conducting County Business

Tuesday 7
10:00am- Ameren Tour of Construction Lines out in the field

Wednesday 8
Closed in Observance of the Truman Day Holiday


May 13-15

Monday May 13
9:30am to 3:30pm- Opioid Summit @Truman State University

Tuesday May 14
9:00am- Aaron Lukefahr, Howe & Company BRO(50)
*Work day at the Courthouse
2:00pm- Review Local Emergency Planning Commission (LEPC) Budget

Wednesday May 15
4:00pm- Groundbreaking for Arts Center


May 20-22

Monday May 20
10:00am to 12:00pm- Board of Equalization Training at the Adair County Annex
1:00pm- Megan Stackhouse National Weather Service

Tuesday May 21
Conducting County Business

Wednesday May 22
Conducting County Business
9:00am- Brett Peters, Altorfer Inc.


May 27-29

Monday May 27
Closed in Observance of the Memorial Day Holiday

Tuesday May 28
2:30pm- Shannon Howe, Howe Co., Review Preliminary Bridge Design for BRO (51) Archer Lane

Wednesday May 29
Not in Session


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.