2019 Newly Elected and Appointed Officials

December 20, 2018

Newly elected and appointed County Officials were sworn into office on Thursday December 20, 2018.

Mark Shahan-Presiding Commissioner, Judge Kristie Swaim-Associate Circuit Judge , Matt Wilson-Prosecuting Attorney, Kent Bryant-Assessor, Sonja Harden-Collector of Revenue, Lori Smith-Treasurer, Sandy Collop-County Clerk, Linda Decker-Circuit Court Clerk, and Pat Shoush-Recorder of Deeds.

Pictures from the swearing in ceremony.

Swearing in Cake Swearing in Lori Swearing in Sonja Swearing in Pat Swearing in Mark Swearing in Matt Swearing Linda Swearing in Sandy