November


Nov 4-6

Monday November 4
2:30pm- Review Damage Release for Road Repair Work with ATXI
3:00pm- Conference Call with Huber & Associates in Downstairs Training Room

Tuesday November 5
10:00am- Bid Opening for Road Re-Surfacing Project from Potter St. to Route 6
1:30pm- Rob Needham, Review of Order #6 Established 1998

Wednesday November 6
9:30am- Approve Crisis Track Phone App
10:00am- Salary Commissioner Meeting
2:30pm- Mike Deren, Group Benefit Services


Nov 11-13

Monday November 11
Closed in Observance of Veteran’s Day

Tuesday November 12
11:00am- Approval of Main Street Kirksville to use Courthouse for Christmas Holiday Activities

Wednesday November 13
9:00am- Conference Call with Huber & Associates
10:00am- Bob Webb, Superintendent of Kirksville R-III Schools
11:00am- John Dwiggins, Howe Company
1:30pm- Closed session per 610.021(1) with Legal Counsel


Nov 18-20

Monday November 18
Attending Missouri Association of Counties (MAC) Meeting at the Lake of the Ozarks

Tuesday November 19
Attending Missouri Association of Counties (MAC) Meeting at the Lake of the Ozarks

Wednesday November 20
9:00am- Discuss Edgar Law Firm Opioid Contract
1:30pm- Pat Shoush, Adair County Recorder
2:30pm- Jim Hughes, Juvenile Justice Center


Nov 25-27

Monday November 25
10:30am- Zachary Kruger, RTS North LLC Waste Management

Tuesday November 26
10:00am- Adair County Elected Officials Meeting

Wednesday November 27
8:30am- Zurcher Tire, Inc., Roger Casey
10:30am- Maureen Melsen, Fidlar Technologies


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.