October 2021


October 4-6

Monday October 4, 2021
9:00 a.m. Matt Buydos, Elliott Data Security
10:30 a.m. Sign lease for Circuit Clerk Temporary Office

Tuesday October 5, 2021
Commissioners/Clerk Annual Fall Meeting in Randolph County
2:30 p.m. Adopt Temporary Easement Agreement with Gene Grgurich for Tamarack Trail @Randolph County

Wednesday October 6, 2021
11:30 a.m. Shannon Howe, Howe Co. Review & sign Notice to Proceed on Hungry Hollow Road


October 11-13

Monday October 11, 2021
Closed in Observance of Columbus Day

Tuesday October 12, 2021
10:00 a.m. Approve Lease with City of Kirksville
10:10 a.m. Discuss Amendment to Health Care Plan
10:30 a.m. Review contract proposals for Website Consultant and Salary Schedule

Wednesday October 13, 2021

Conducting County Business


October 18-20

Monday October 18, 2021
1:00 p.m. Crystal Amini-Rad, Executive Director SB40: Discuss and appoint new board member

Tuesday October 19, 2021
10:00 a.m. Adair County Sheriff’s Department Maintenance Repair Presentation
1:00 p.m. Crystal Amini-Rad, Executive Director SB40: Discuss and appoint new board member
2:00 p.m. Review contract proposal for website

Wednesday October 20, 2021
9:00 a.m. Pre-construction meeting for bridge on Titan Lane


October 25-27

Monday October 25, 2021
9:00 a.m. Discussion to Amend Group Health Care Plan Document

Tuesday October 26, 2021
10:00 a.m. Adair County Elected Official’s Meeting in Commissioner’s Office
1:00 p.m. Closed session per Mo.Rev. Statute 610.021 (14)

Wednesday October 27, 2021
9:00 a.m. Closed session per Mo.Rev. Statute 610.021 (14)


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.