September 2018


September 3-5

Monday September 3
Closed in Observance of Labor Day

Tuesday September 4
9:00am- Discontinue Burn Ban in Adair County
9:15am- General Revenue Budget Amendment

Wednesday September 5
Conducting County Business
10:30am- Approve AT Still University use of the north parking lot for 9-11 Ceremony


September 10-12

Monday September 10
10:00am- Wind Farm Tax meeting at Economic Development Administration
10:45am- Ameren Transmission Line Update

Tuesday September 11
Conducting County Business
12:00pm- 9/11 Memorial Ceremony north side of Courthouse

Wednesday September 12
11:00am- Ribbon cutting Lady Bug Thrift Shop


September 17-19

Monday September 17
1:00pm- Approve use of the south Courthouse lawn for POW/MIA ceremony

Tuesday September 18
Conducting County Business

Wednesday September 19
Conducting County Business


September 24-26

Monday September 24
10:00am- Approve use of the Courthouse for the Kirksville Downtown Improvement Committee (KDIC) for 2018 Christmas events

Tuesday September 25
10:30am- Elected Officials Meeting

Wednesday September 26
9:00am- Chad Earhart Kirksville Leadership Institute PowerPoint presentation
Not in afternoon Session due to lack of Quorum


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.