BT: 5

OFFICIAL ELECTION BALLOT MUNICIPAL ELECTION ADAIR COUNTY, MISSOURI APRIL 5, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice, like this . Use the marking device provided. CANDIDATES: Complete the oval next to the name of the Candidate for whom you wish to vote. PROPOSITIONS OR QUESTIONS: If you are in FAVOR of the proposition or question, complete the oval next to the word YES. If you are OPPOSED to the proposition or question, complete the oval next to the word NO. WRITE-IN: To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write his or her name in the blank space provided for such purposes and complete the oval next to the space provided.

R-2 La PLATA SCHOOL DISTRICT

Proposition 1: To choose by ballot two (2) directors who shall serve as members of the Board of Education of said school district for a term of three (3) years each.

(VOTE FOR TWO)

- CORY WAYNE CRAIG
- O STEVEN D. Mc HENRY
- AMY B. CRAWFORD
- RICHARD D. BURNS
- (WRITE-IN)
- (WRITE-IN)