April 2021


April  5-7

Monday April 5, 2021
Conducting County Business

Tuesday April 6, 2021
9:00 a.m. Drive County Roads for Windfarm Road Inspection

Wednesday April 7, 2021
2:00 p.m. CARES Act Review


April 12-14

Monday April 12, 2021
9:30 a.m. Third Reading of the Petition to Close Linn Creek Trail
10:30 a.m. Touring Wind Farm Routes

Tuesday April 13, 2021
9:00 a.m. Adair County Soil and Water
9:30 a.m. David Stimson, AES Clean Energy (Zoom)
10.30 a.m. Bill Bray, Teleplus Solutions
1:00 p.m. Touring Wind Farm Routes

Wednesday April 14, 2021
9:00 a.m. Touring Wind Farm Routes


April 19-21

Monday April 19, 2021
1st District Commissioner Bill King and 2nd District Commissioner Mark Thompson attending Legislative Day at the Capitol in Jefferson City.

Tuesday April 20, 2021
1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Howard Carter, Huber & Associates Second Quarter Meeting

Wednesday April 21, 2021
 9:00 a.m. Aaron Lukefahr, Howe Company; in regard to Adair County Bridge Project with BSNF
10:00 a.m. Charlie Zitnik, D.A. Davidson Companies, regarding financing Courthouse Project


April 26-28

Monday April 26, 2021
1:30 p.m. Collector’s Annual Settlement Presentation

Tuesday April 27, 2021
10:00 a.m. Adair County Elected Officials Meeting @ Annex

Wednesday April 28, 2021
1:30 p.m. Zoom meeting with Kennedy Cooper, Truman University
2:00 p.m. Review and Approve CARES Act


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.