March 2019



March 4-6

Monday March 4
10:00am- Approve Kirksville Arts Association use of Courthouse Lawn for Red Barn Arts & Craft Festival
10:30am- Jami Livingston, Adair County Public Library

Tuesday March 5
2:00pm- Survey of Storage Unit at Road & Bridge Department

Wednesday March 6
Conducting County Business
1:30pm- Adair County Prosecuting Attorney, Matt Wilson and Adair County Assessor, Kent Bryant to discuss Marx vs. Adair County Collector


March 11-13

Monday March 11
2:30pm- LAGERS meeting at the Adair County Annex

Tuesday March 12
Conducting County Business

Wednesday March 13
Conducting County Business
10:30am- Mari Macomber, City of Kirksville


March 18-20

Monday March 18
12:00pm- Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting at the Chamber Office

Tuesday March 19
10:00am- Howe Company
11:30am- K-REDI Annual Meeting at the Holiday Inn Express

Wednesday March 20
1:00pm- Regional Planning Meeting in Memphis, MO


March 25-27

Monday March 25
11:15am-Mark Twain Transmission Update

Tuesday March 26
9:30am- Carolyn Chrisman K-REDI/Derek Weber, Regional Planning Commission/Jo Fey, MACC
10:30am- Adair County Elected Officials Meeting
2:00pm- Telephone Conference with Kayla Wilbers of Huber & Associates

Wednesday March 27
10:00am- Glen Smith, Terra Gen Wind Project

Permalink

Comments are closed.