November 2021


November 1-3

Monday November 1, 2021
Conducting County Business

Tuesday November 2, 2021
9:00 a.m. Adair County Sheriff’s Bid opening for fuel @Adair County Annex Building 300 N Franklin St

Wednesday November 3, 2021
Not in session


November 8-10

Monday November 8, 2021
10:00 a.m. Salary Commission Meeting

Tuesday November 9, 2021
10:30 a.m. Mike Deren, Group Benefits Services Renewal Presentation
1:15 p.m. Paula Gough, MoDot and Clark County Commission

Wednesday November 10, 2021
Conducting County Business


November 15-18

Monday November 15, 2021
10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Howard Carter, Huber & Associates 4th quarter review

Tuesday November 16, 2021
10:30 a.m. Matt Brydos, Elliott Data_Data Systems, Inc. Security Proposal

Wednesday November 18, 2021
Conducting County Business


November 22-24

Monday November 22, 2021
Attending Annual Missouri Association of Counties Conference in Lake Ozark, MO

Tuesday November 23, 2021
Attending Annual Missouri Association of Counties Conference in Lake Ozark, MO

Wednesday November 24, 2021
Conducting County Business


November 29 – December 1

Monday November 29, 2021
Conducting County Business

Tuesday November 30, 2021
1:30 p.m. Adair County 2021 Budget Amendment

Wednesday December 1, 2021
1:30 p.m. Zoom meeting with Tim Christianson, Granite Technology


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.