October 2020


October 5-9

Monday October 5, 2020
10:00 a.m. 1st Reading of Petition to close Linn Creek Trail
10:15 a.m. 3rd Reading of Petition to close Cedar Hills Trail
3:00 p.m. National 4-H Proclamation

Tuesday October 6, 2020
10:00 a.m. Resolution to approve Adair County Multi-jurisdictional Hazard Mitigation Plan
1:30 p.m. Zoom meeting with Rob Johnson Huber & Associates

Wednesday October 7, 2020
Checking Adair County roads in the morning
2:00 p.m. Review and Approve Cares Act Applications


October 12-14

Monday October 12, 2020
Closed in observance of Columbus Day

Tuesday October 13, 2020
10:00 a.m. Attend High Hope Employment Services Grand Opening
1:30 p.m. Adair County Elected Official’s Meeting

Wednesday October 14, 2020
11:00 a.m. Shannon Howe, Howe & Company; Review and Approve Burlington Northern/Santa Fe Agreement


October 19-21

Monday October 19, 2020
10:00 a.m. Abby Phillips & Dale Phillips, Benefit Specialists
11:00 a.m. Kent Bryant, Adair Co Assessor: regarding Digital Aerial Photography Proposal
1:30 p.m. Mari Macomber, City of Kirksville

Tuesday October 20, 2020
2:00 p.m. Review Request from Avenues Domestic and Sexual Violence Advocacy Service
2:30 p.m. Review and Approve CARES Applications

Wednesday October 21, 2020
1:30 p.m. Get Connected City of Kirksville


October 26-28

Monday October 26, 2020
9:00am- Touring Wind Farm travel routes

Tuesday October 27, 2020
9:00am- LERF Appointment
9:15am- Appoint Requesters for CDBG Grant
10:00am- Conference call with BKD CPA’s & Advisors
1:30pm- Employee transfer between County departments
2:30pm- Review and Approve CARES Applications

Wednesday October 28, 2020
9:00am to 12:00pm- Touring Wind Farm travel routes


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.