December 2012

December 3-5

Monday December 1- Conducting County business

Tuesday December 2- Review Humane Society contract @ 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday December 3- COLA meeting with Elected Officials

December  10-12

Monday December 10-  9 a.m. Closed session employee related; Bid Opening for Road and Bridge at 1 p.m.

Tuesday December 11- Budget Hearing Adair Co. Treasurer @ 10 a.m.; Budget Hearing Adair County Human Resources 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday December 12- Mike Deren from Group Benefit Services will be here @ 9 a.m.; Budget Hearing Adair Co. Public Administrator @ 1 p.m.

December 17-19

Monday December 179 a.m. Ron Harrison, Whitney Harrison Insurance; ETC Computerland @ 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday December 18- 9 a.m. Community Action Agency; Employee Years of Service Awards @ 1 p.m.

Wednesday December 19-Budget Meeting for Adair County Pros. Atty Matt Wilson @ 9 a.m.

Budget hearing for Adair County Assessor Donnie Waybill @ 10:30 a.m.; Budget hearing for Recorder Pat Shoush @ 1:30 p.m.; Budget hearing for County Clerk Sandy Collop @ 2:30; Martin Meyer from Architechnics group @ 3 p.m.; Budget hearing for Adair county Commission @ 3:30

December 31-January 2

Monday December 31- 8:30 a.m. Swearing in of new officers; 10 a.m. Budget Hearing Adair County Sheriff; 1:30 p.m. Budget Presentation Univ of MO Ext. Center; 2 p.m. Budget Worksop Adair County Road and Bridge

Tuesday January 1- Courthouse closed

Wedneday January 2- 9 a.m. Budget Hearing Adair County Pros. Atty; 1 p.m-4 p.m.Budget Hearing

This entry was posted in Commissioners' Agenda. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.