May 2019


Commissioner Minutes May 1

Wednesday May 1, 2019


Commissioner Minutes May 6-8

Monday May 6, 2019

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Wednesday May 8, 2019 (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Truman Holiday)


Commissioner Minutes May 13-15

Monday May 13, 2019

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Wednesday May 15, 2019


Commissioner Minutes May 20-22

Monday May 20, 2019

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Wednesday May 22, 2019


Commissioner Minutes May 27-29

Monday May 27, 2019 (No minutes-Commissioners not in session-Memorial Day Holiday)

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Wednesday May 29, 2019


 

Permalink

Comments are closed.